Support Us

Contact Development

Please don’t hesitate to contact anyone on the Development team to learn more about how you can support Omega.

Meet the Staff!

Veronica Fitzgerald
Chief Development Officer
veronicaf@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 402

Kate Cruz
Development Associate Director
katec@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 417

Amanda Graham
Annual Fund and Membership Manager
amandag@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 407

Alyssa Barrett
Development Communications Strategist
alyssab@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 422

Lauren Mathis
Development Events Strategist
laurenm@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 408

Katherine Doss
Major Gift Officer for Corporation, Foundation, and Government Giving
katherined@eomega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 421

Suzanne Leon
Major Gifts Officer
suzannel@eomega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 423

Susan Miller
Information Systems and Research Senior Associate
susanm@eOmega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 405

Ann-Marie Walsh
Administrative Assistant
annmariew@eomega.org
845.350.2919, ext. 409