Ellen Grace O'Brian

ellengraceobrian.com

Ellen Grace O'Brian

Ellen Grace O’Brian is an acclaimed teacher, author, and minister who has served seekers of spiritual enlightenment from all walks of life for more than 30 years. She has published several books and audio programs about meditation, mindfulness, and spiritual living, offering a refreshing and authentic voice that makes timeless wisdom accessible to the modern mind.

A teacher in the tradition of Kriya Yoga, Yogacharya O’Brian serves people from all faith backgrounds who are seeking what is known as Self- or God-realization, or awakening. She is the spiritual director of the Center for Spiritual Enlightenment, a meditation center in San Jose, California.

Through her teaching and publications, Yogacharya O’Brian helps people learn to live from the inside out with practices and insights for developing life-transforming skills to cultivate a spiritually awakened, fulfilled life.

Ellen Grace O'Brian at Omega